Skip to main content



No Ripcord: Tera Melos

Tera Melos
Trash Generator
Sargent House
Released: 8.27.17

No Ripcord (Quick Take) review
Letters From A Tapehead

Latest Posts

Online Sounds: Jarboe & Father Murphy

No Ripcord: Dead Cross @ Union Transfer

No Ripcord: Boris

Walter Becker of Steely Dan (1950-2017)

Godspeed You! Black Emperor: "Undoing A Luciferian Towers"

TRAX! — Facial, Humans Etcetera, The Mad Doctors, L'Rain, Der Elektrische Traum, Hope

Daughter of a Tapehead: P(EE)d Jeans

Over The Hill (Three-Quarters): A Personal History of Def Leppard's Hysteria

METZ: "Drained Lake"

TRAX! — PLAX, Hand Habits, Annie Hart (Au Revoir Simone), Facial, The Steoples, Circuit des Yeux, Poison Blood, Golden Retriever