Showing posts from September, 2013

Singles: The Coathangers, Tim Hecker, Nonagon, Post-Ape, Cleanteeth

No Ripcord: Monogamy Party

CAVE: "Shikaakwa" (Video)

What I Heard This Morning: C. Spencer Yeh/Okkyung Lee/Lasse Marhaug

Shopping For Records: Wolfmoon and Sandra Phillips reissues...

The Melvins: "American Cow" (Single)

No Ripcord: Blouse

Singles: Obliterations, Vex Ruffin, Nightmares On Wax, Celestial Shore, HSY, Odonis Odonis

"Gotta Read the Labels:" Tapes of a Neon God

What I Heard This Morning: Makoto

Stereokiller: BL'AST!

Singles: Tessela, Far-Out Fangtooth, The Obits, K. Raydio & Psymun, Upset

Phawker: No Age

No Age — 9.7.13

What I Heard This Morning: Tanger Trio & Ensemble Mondaine

Kicking Against The Pricks (Sorta): Sunn O))) at the Union Transfer in 2012

Alt-Rock and a Flux Capacitor: Ovlov's Am

HSY: "Tarter Mouth" (Single)

Labor Day...