Showing posts from October, 2015

Shopping For Records: Ulver's ATGCLVLSSCAP

What I Heard This Morning: Boston Not LA 4

Johnny Cash: "In My Life"

No Ripcord: Girl Band

Shopping For Records: Swans reissue White Light from the Mouth of Infinity and Love of Life

Wand: "Sleepy Dog"

(LOTS OF!) Amphetamine Reptile

Singles: The Greatest Hoax, Kowloon Walled City, Gnaw Their Tongues, Nicolas Jaar

What I Heard This Morning: Wrekmeister Harmonies

Tortoise: "Gesceap"

Shopping For Records: Thee Oh Sees, Purling Hiss, Locrian/Mamiffer, The Cramps, Big Black