Showing posts from May, 2013

Stereokiller: The Ocean

Archie Shepp: "The Magic of Ju-Ju" (and, My Mind Wanders Onto My Keyboard)

No Ripcord: Ten Kens

Singles: Exwife, Hooded Fang, Free The Robots

Shopping For Records: The Clash's Sound System

Ray Manzarek (1939-2013)

Liars: "I Saw You From the Lifeboat" (Video)

Queens of the Stone Age: ...Like Clockwork videos

What I Heard This Morning: CLEANTEETH

Singles: Two Inch Astronaut, Indian Handcrafts, Big Deal, The Child Of Lov w/ DOOM

Master Musicians of Bukkake: "Gnomi" (Video)

Marnie Stern at Johnny Brenda's: Last Night of Giving a Hoot

Win Seven Inches of Free ROKY!!! An offer from Tracking Force...

Blow The Scene Hosting P.A.W.S. Benefit in June

Queens of the Stone Age: "I Sat By the Ocean" & "If I Had a Tail"

Singles: Man Or Astroman?, Steve Gunn, Demon Lung, Reproacher

Jeff Hanneman (1964-2013)

What I Heard This Morning: Sandrider

Iron Tongue: "Lioness"

What I Heard This Morning: The Gaslamp Killer