Dum Dum Girls: Pay For Me

For Home Record Store Day, the Dum Dum Girls put out a split 7” with Sub Pop labelmates, Male Bonding, that featured the exclusive track, “Pay For Me.” For those that missed the release, like myself, Sub Pop is making the song available along with I Will Be’s “Bhang Bhang, I’m A Burnout.” The download will be available for two weeks, so... Enjoy.











A review for I Will Be can be found at No Ripcord penned, or keyed, by yours truly.



Upcoming tour dates from SubPop.com:

Wednesday, May 12, 2010 – Le Botanique, Brussels 1210
Thursday, May 13, 2010 – Luminaire, London United Kingdom
Friday, May 14, 2010 – Sound Control (UK), Manchester United Kingdom
Saturday, May 15, 2010 – Brudenell Social, Leeds United Kingdom
Sunday, May 16, 2010 – Lancaster Library (UK), Market Square United Kingdom
Monday, May 17, 2010 – Stereo, Glasgow United Kingdom
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 – Whelans, Dublin Ireland
Thursday, May 20, 2010 – Point Ephémère, Paris France
Friday, May 21, 2010 – Molotov, Hamburg Germany
Saturday, May 22, 2010 – West Germany, Berlin Germany
Sunday, May 23, 2010 – Olympic Park (Germany), Munich Germany
Monday, May 24, 2010 – Arena, Vienna Austria
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 – Rocket, Milan Italy (Club Kiss That Night)
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 – Hana-Bi, Ravenna Italy
Thursday, May 27, 2010 – Bad Bonn, Düdingen Switzerland
Saturday, May 29, 2010 – Primavera Sound Festival, Barcelona Spain

Wednesday, June 23, 2010 – New Parish, Oakland CA w/ Crocodiles
Friday, June 25, 2010 – Hawthorne Theater, Portland OR – w/ Crocodiles
Saturday, June 26, 2010 – High Dive, Seattle WA w/ Crocodiles
Tuesday, June 29, 2010 – Blue Lamp, Sacramento CA w/ Crocodiles
Wednesday, June 30, 2010 – Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco CA w/ Crocodiles
Thursday, July 1, 2010 – Echo, Los Angeles CA – w/ Crocodiles
Friday, July 2, 2010 – Casbah, San Diego CA w/ Crocodiles
Saturday, July 3, 2010 – Detroit Bar, Costa Mesa CA w/ Crocodiles

Sincerely,
Letters From A Tapehead
Post a Comment

Popular Posts