Tuesday, June 05, 2012

No Ripcord: Japandroids

Celebration Rock
Polyvinyl Record Co.
Released: 6.5.12

Letters From A Tapehead

No comments:

No Ripcord (Quick Takes: March/April 2019): Oozing Wound & Metro Crowd

Hit the link for reviews of Oozing Wound's excellent High Anxiety, out now via Thrill Jockey Records and Metro Crowd's Planning whic...