Showing posts from June, 2013

Tee Pee Records Summer Sampler...

Over The Hill (Halfway): My Life in Records According to 1993

Killer Mike & El-P: Run The Jewels download

Singles: METZ, Ides of Gemini, Mammoth Grinder, The Coathangers, Midday Veil

Stereokiller: Queens of the Stone Age

Off Pause: Let's Review the Week I Missed, Shall We?

Palms: Trailer Up For Their Self-Titled Debut

Chelsea Wolfe: Pain Is Beauty Trailer

Singles: Big Black Cloud, Feuding Fathers

Sic Alps: "She's On Top" (Video)

No Age: An Object out in August